West 56th St Veterinary Hospital - Indiana, Indianapolis | Reviews on thePets (2024)

West 56th St Veterinary Hospital - Indiana, Indianapolis | Reviews on thePets (1)

Shane Brinkman

2 years ago

This has been my vet for twenty years, five dogs over the years.

West 56th St Veterinary Hospital - Indiana, Indianapolis | Reviews on thePets (2)

Kenneth Moos

2 years ago

I took my neighbors dog in for a checkup. The staff was very courteous and professional.

West 56th St Veterinary Hospital - Indiana, Indianapolis | Reviews on thePets (3)

Wayne Dunlap

2 years ago

It a good place to take your pet ???? ✨

West 56th St Veterinary Hospital - Indiana, Indianapolis | Reviews on thePets (4)

Dee Outlaw

2 years ago

Dr. Dallas took care of my very first furbaby. He crossed the rainbow bridge about 9 years ago. I brought my new fur-baby to her because of how she takes care of furbabies and their humans. To me, she's THE BEST Vet in the city!!

West 56th St Veterinary Hospital - Indiana, Indianapolis | Reviews on thePets (5)

Sandra Milescu

2 years ago

I took my dog in to be put down here a few years back and to this day I can’t forget the vet making me feel guilty and ashamed for not putting my dog down sooner as she was performing the procedure. Leaves you with a horrible feeling

West 56th St Veterinary Hospital - Indiana, Indianapolis | Reviews on thePets (6)

Tina Anderson

2 years ago

My dog had bad ear infection and they were so gentle. Dr. Dallas is awesome.

West 56th St Veterinary Hospital - Indiana, Indianapolis | Reviews on thePets (7)

Margie Zumbrun

2 years ago

Dr. Dallas may well be the best veterinarian in Indianapolis. She's had years of experience and is excellent at finding the correct diagnosis and devising an effective treatment plan. The staff treat all the animals as if they were their own. They try to keep costs reasonable and will work with you as they are able. I worked there myself many years ago, and I can tell you they truly put the well-being of the animals above everything else. I still drive across the city, past several other vet clinics, to take my pets here.

West 56th St Veterinary Hospital - Indiana, Indianapolis | Reviews on thePets (9)

Devon Roberson

2 years ago

Very pleasant conversation and got.me scheduled quickly

West 56th St Veterinary Hospital - Indiana, Indianapolis | Reviews on thePets (10)

Katherine Behan

2 years ago

The vets at West 56 Vet. Have taken care of our animals for years. There is no better place to go. The staff is responsive to their needs and ours. Everything is explained to our satisfaction. Will always be thankfull to the stafff.

West 56th St Veterinary Hospital - Indiana, Indianapolis | Reviews on thePets (11)

Lavera Crowe

2 years ago

Great staff and vet who cares about your pets.

West 56th St Veterinary Hospital - Indiana, Indianapolis | Reviews on thePets (12)

Kate

3 years ago

We have been taking our animals here for over 30 years. The service has always been excellent. Dr. Dallas has always been conscious of cost and quality of life. Dr. Dallas is the best vet I've ever had the experience to work with. Our pets love her!

West 56th St Veterinary Hospital - Indiana, Indianapolis | Reviews on thePets (13)

Larry Rogers

3 years ago

Dr Dallas the Vet is tops in indy. None better than her.

West 56th St Veterinary Hospital - Indiana, Indianapolis | Reviews on thePets (14)

Roberta Ash

3 years ago

Dr. Dallas is compassionate and available. Her office staff are wonderful.

West 56th St Veterinary Hospital - Indiana, Indianapolis | Reviews on thePets (15)

Janice Rednour

3 years ago

Dr Dallas is such a caring dedicated vet. The best vet I have ever had. TY

West 56th St Veterinary Hospital - Indiana, Indianapolis | Reviews on thePets (16)

Sarah Ruemmele

3 years ago

This is your neighborhood veterinarian! They know what their doing and the people that work here are kind.

West 56th St Veterinary Hospital - Indiana, Indianapolis | Reviews on thePets (17)

Ivonne Portillo

3 years ago

Dr. Dallas is the best Vet that I have ever met. She has been wonderful with my pets since 2007. 5 stars is not enough to rate her kindness and diligence.

West 56th St Veterinary Hospital - Indiana, Indianapolis | Reviews on thePets (18)

Kristian Sheriff

3 years ago

Dr. Dallas and her team was very professional. She respected my mother in laws wishes when asking to put her elderly doggy down this morning. She was empathetic and sympathetic.

West 56th St Veterinary Hospital - Indiana, Indianapolis | Reviews on thePets (19)

Linda Alexander

3 years ago

I love Dr. Dallas, it obvious that she really cares about your fur baby. Her staff is great. I don't particular like that you have to stay in the car and they come out to get your baby but I understand that they are doing what they have too because of covid19. They are just a little pricey, but I guess you have to pay for quality!

West 56th St Veterinary Hospital - Indiana, Indianapolis | Reviews on thePets (20)

me mcgee

3 years ago

Had to bring my cat in for am emergency. They took him immediately and are doing a good job

West 56th St Veterinary Hospital - Indiana, Indianapolis | Reviews on thePets (21)

Kevin Perry

3 years ago

Awesome place to.have your pet taking care of and great customer service.

West 56th St Veterinary Hospital - Indiana, Indianapolis | Reviews on thePets (22)

Dawn Ramey

3 years ago

I wish I had brought my cat here sooner. None of the other vets could hold a candle to the caring manner the doctor showed to both both me and my cat. Unfortunately she had to be put down, but I am so glad that this was her final vet experience. I wish I had known there was such a kind vet. The prices are also very reasonable.

West 56th St Veterinary Hospital - Indiana, Indianapolis | Reviews on thePets (23)

Bradley Rodell

3 years ago

We brought our dog in he was very sick, they took very good care of him. We did have to put him to sleep, but they did everything they could. They were very genuine about taking care of our dog.

West 56th St Veterinary Hospital - Indiana, Indianapolis | Reviews on thePets (24)

Debora Jarrell

3 years ago

Have been going here since moving to the NW side of Indy. I trust them with all my pets. My pets love them as well. That says a lot right there.

West 56th St Veterinary Hospital - Indiana, Indianapolis | Reviews on thePets (25)

Jim Cangany

3 years ago

Dr. Dallas and her team give my FIV positive cat the best care. I can tell how much she matters to them.

West 56th St Veterinary Hospital - Indiana, Indianapolis | Reviews on thePets (26)

Lashawn Dullen

3 years ago

Very nice Employees, provided lots of helpful info, much cheaper than I expected

West 56th St Veterinary Hospital - Indiana, Indianapolis | Reviews on thePets (27)

Krystal Villarruel

3 years ago

Dr. Steele is the best vet I have ever had! 5 stars to her! Will never go to another vet again.

West 56th St Veterinary Hospital - Indiana, Indianapolis | Reviews on thePets (28)

Barbara Uggen-Davis

3 years ago

Dr. Dallas is amazing. She truly loves the animals in her care and it shows. She has helped us with dealing with caring for all 3 of our dogs over the past 13 years. We couldn't ask for a better health partner in caring for our boys.

West 56th St Veterinary Hospital - Indiana, Indianapolis | Reviews on thePets (29)

Bro Zab

3 years ago

Dr Dallas been my vet for 30 years. She's been there for all my pets. She is wonderful.

West 56th St Veterinary Hospital - Indiana, Indianapolis | Reviews on thePets (30)

Clisty Buie

3 years ago

Dr Dallas has been my vet through good times and sad times. She's smart and kind and loves animals. I trust her completely, and consider her a friend ❤️Her prices are better than most, but above all else it's who she is as a Dr. that brings me back every time.

West 56th St Veterinary Hospital - Indiana, Indianapolis | Reviews on thePets (2024)
Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Ray Christiansen

Last Updated:

Views: 5501

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (49 voted)

Reviews: 88% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Ray Christiansen

Birthday: 1998-05-04

Address: Apt. 814 34339 Sauer Islands, Hirtheville, GA 02446-8771

Phone: +337636892828

Job: Lead Hospitality Designer

Hobby: Urban exploration, Tai chi, Lockpicking, Fashion, Gunsmithing, Pottery, Geocaching

Introduction: My name is Ray Christiansen, I am a fair, good, cute, gentle, vast, glamorous, excited person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.